CPALead and CPALock bypass

UPDATE!

Why would I complete a survey just to view a webpage? We are about to do is simply replace every single part of cpalead.com with the code that disables the redirect script. This means that CPALead will disappear forever from your computer!

Here is the code:
208.115.247.247 cpalead.com cpalock.com www.cpalead.com www.cpalock.com adscendmedia.com www.adscendmedia.com ad.leadbolt.net cupexmedia.com www.cupexmedia.com

Add it to your hosts file. Make sure it is only on 1 line
On a Mac (Or Linux), the file is located at /etc/hosts
On Windows the file is at C:\Windows\system32\drivers\etc\hosts

CPALead has now been deleted off the internet for you and you will not get redirected to another site because you are blocking it.

Support and feedback forum

Support by comments was becoming hard to manage so please use our forum.

Known Issues:

Proxies: If using a proxy you have to do the edits on the proxy itself, not your local machine. NAT (routers/WiFI) is not included in this unless you use a proxy on that router.

Changelog:

V1.2.2 IP Changed, requires update of the file.

V1.2.1
Modified the alert, much less intrusive.
V1.2
CPALock blocker updated (No file edits required)
Blocking Proxy added (removed at later date)
V1.1.2
Windows version added
V1.1.1
1. I found a new similar thing called CPALock that the same trick worked but I had to just change the domain.
2. There is also a new option to show an alert when CPALead/CPALock is blocked.
V1.1.0
New directions, much easier. Just subscribe to the filter
Blocks CPALead. Prevents the redirect script from running. Works on all web browsers that support proxies. Safari, Firefox and Google Chrome tested.

V1: Initial Release, hard to do and no longer available.

This entry was posted in Popular and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

95 Responses to CPALead and CPALock bypass

  1. EqwE says:

    Thanks for this but theres a site that asks for postbacks from CPALEAD
    http://passpremiums.com/
    is there a way to bypass that?

  2. Pingback: How can I bypass CPALead completely? - CPA World!

  3. Sh3R3iF says:

    please help me with this…. :(
    http://www.jidox.com
    it’s using another service

    thanks in advance, :)

  4. Sh3R3iF says:

    “dmmcintyre3″
    “Where exactly is it on there? I could not find it.”

    i want to block http://www.jidox.com.prositefinder.com/
    and use http://www.jidox.com/
    without install the hotbar!!

    thanks in advance, :)

  5. Farza says:

    the bypass is not working anymore for me since today, it worked a few days ago though.

  6. Sh3R3iF says:

    “dmmcintyre3″
    “Ok, that is easy. 0.0.0.0 http://www.jidox.com.prositefinder.com

    Remove any http:// and / from that, the comment system is making it a link. Note: this will have to be done for every site using this.

    Another option is to change to a “Mac” with a user agent switcher, that was why I was not finding it. That trojan does not work on Macs so they did not force you to install it.

    https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/59

    The googlebot option in there works too.”

    Thanks, it’s working great…. :)
    but the site is down…. :(

  7. huntter55 says:

    Dear dmmcintyre3
    You are just genius !. Your trick worked for me with (Rapidit.info) & (Rslinkgens.info). I no longer see the request of survey, but each time I enter the rapidshare link to (Rslinkgens,info) a message appear to me saying
    “Sorry! This Service is not available for your country!”

    I am very confident that your genius brain will be able to bypass this also.
    waiting for your kind reply

  8. Sh3R3iF says:

    “dmmcintyre3″
    i’m from egypt too,
    and i’m using WJ Button add-on for firefox
    you can get it from here
    http://www.ultrareach.com/downloads/ultrasurf/wjbutton_en.zip
    or use UltraSurf for Internet Explorer

    :)

  9. dmmcintyre3 says:

    You might want to try http://rapidit.info. Does it have the same problem?

  10. Sh3R3iF says:

    “dmmcintyre3″
    “You might want to try http://rapidit.info. Does it have the same problem?”

    no, it’s not
    only RsLinkGens.Info or iTechnoHeaven.com

    :)